Contact Us

NCONGO Office

Tel: + 267 686 2851 Fax: + 267 686-4803

Box 1995, Maun, Botswana Physical Address: Naga Safaris Complex,  Along Sir Seretse Khama Road E-mail: info@ncongo.info

Skype Name: NgamilandCONGO

Laone van Vuuren Executive Director Email: laone@ncongo.info

Gadifele Mounti Finance and Logistics Officer Email: gadifele@ncongo.info

Thato Molosi Project Officer Email: thato@ncongo.info

Lame Olebile Projects Officer Email: lame@ncongo.info

Lesego Segadimo Administrative Assistant Email: lesego@ncongo.info

Kemang Mosarwa

Office Assistant Email: kemang@ncongo.info

 Please note that NCONGO does not accept bookings for accommodation or safari activities. We are a coordination office for member organizations. Contact them directly.