Contact Us

NCONGO Office

Tel: + 267 686 2851 Fax: + 267 686-4803

Box 1995, Maun, Botswana Physical Address: Naga Safaris Complex,  Along Sir Seretse Khama Road E-mail: info@ncongo.info

Skype Name: NgamilandCONGO

Monametsi Sokwe Executive Director Email: sokwe@ncongo.info

Gadifele Mounti Finance and Logistics Officer Email: gadifele@ncongo.info

Thato Molosi Project Officer Email: thato@ncongo.info

Lame Olebile Projects Officer Email: lame@ncongo.info

Lesego Segadimo Administrative Assistant Email: lesego@ncongo.info

Kemany Mosarwa

Office Assistant Email: kemany@ncongo.info

Do you have any feedback or comments for us? If so please fill out the form below: